Full Service Digital Media Agency

About Us

We are a groundbreaking creative media production company. A full-service media innovator; a team of storytellers, artists, and technicians. We will tell your story, with our instinct as a team to collaborate, captivate and inspire. From concept to completion, we see media marketing as an art-form that drives our creativity and brings your vision to life. Altered State believes in understanding the clients’ goals.

 

We specialize in maximizing brand identity by utilizing photography, web, video, advertising, 3D designs, animation, graphic design, sound, social media, and anything you can creatively envision to market products and services in the competitive landscape. With a 5-star review and 100% retention rate, there’s a reason why Altered State has been nominated as the Most Innovative Media Studio by 2021 Global Business Awards.

 

Together, we can craft just the right message of authenticity and experience, with Our Sight. Your Vision.  Join the Creative Revolution Today.

OUR
SIGHT

YOUR
VISION

hebert%2525252520profile_edited_edited_e
Hebert Huerta

Executive Producer

"A stagnant river that does not flow becomes stagnant and polluted. "

hebert@alteredstateprod.com

 

eddie_edited.png
Eddie Castillo

Media Director

 

"The key is, no matter what story you tell, make the buyer the hero."

eddie@alteredstateprod.com

robert barrientos.png
Roberto Barrientos

3D / 2D Artist

"Art is not what you see, but what you make others see." 

roberto@alteredstateprod.com

rey.png
Rey Contreras

Artist,  Rey Creative Design

"Everything is designed. Few things are designed well."

rey@alteredstateprod.com

chandler dear.png
Chandler Dear

Writer / Screenplay

"I run through the world thinking about tomorrow."

chandler@alteredstateprod.com

juno%20complex_edited.png
Juno Complex

Music / Sound Engineer

"Music arises from an inspired story, which arises from an inspired script."

juno@alteredstateprod.com

matt rickleffs.png
Matthew Ricklefs

Sound Engineer

"Don't be afraid to give up the good for the great"

matthew@alterestateprod.com

IMG_4423_edited.png
Crystal Dawn

Location Management

"Currently, I am consciously creating"

crystal@alterestateprod.com

IMG_0346_edited.png
D'Andray Daniels

Production / PA

"Elevate The Mind.  Create the Mood. Capture the Moment."

dandray@alterestateprod.com