Full Service Digital Media Agency

About Us

We  are  a DFW-based creative media production company.  

We will tell your story, with our instinct as a team to collaborate, captivate and inspire.  

 

From concept to completion, we see media production as an art-form that drives our creativity and brings your brand to life.

 

We are full-service media innovators; a team of storytellers, artists and technicians.

OUR

SIGHT

YOUR

VISION

hebert%2525252520profile_edited_edited_e
Hebert Huerta

Executive Producer

"A stagnant river that does not flow becomes stagnant and polluted. "

hebert@alteredstateprod.com

 

eddie_edited.png
Eddie Castillo

Media Director

 

"The key is, no matter what story you tell, make the buyer the hero."

eddie@alteredstateprod.com

robert barrientos.png
Roberto Barrientos

3D / 2D Artist

"Art is not what you see, but what you make others see." 

roberto@alteredstateprod.com

rey.png
Rey Contreras

Artist,  Rey Creative Design

"Everything is designed. Few things are designed well."

rey@alteredstateprod.com

chandler dear.png
Chandler Dear

Writer / Screenplay

"I run through the world thinking about tomorrow."

chandler@alteredstateprod.com

juno%20complex_edited.png
Juno Complex

Music / Sound Engineer

"Music arises from an inspired story, which arises from an inspired script."

juno@alteredstateprod.com

matt rickleffs.png
Matthew Ricklefs

Sound Engineer

"Don't be afraid to give up the good for the great"

matthew@alterestateprod.com

IMG_4423_edited.png
Crystal Dawn

Location Management

"Currently, I am consciously creating"

crystal@alterestateprod.com

IMG_0346_edited.png
D'Andray Daniels

Production / PA

"Elevate The Mind.  Create the Mood. Capture the Moment."

dandray@alterestateprod.com